Municipal Councillors

 

New City Council

Following the November 5th, 2017 election, members of the new municipal council will be sworn in on November 13th.

 

Mayor

Paola Hawa phawa@sadb.qc.ca 

 

Councillor district 1

Dana Chevalier dchevalier@sadb.qc.ca

 

Councillor district 2

Ryan Young ryoung@sadb.qc.ca

 

Councillor District 3

Francis Juneau fjuneau@sadb.qc.ca

 

Councillor district 4

Tom Broad tbroad@sadb.qc.ca 

 

Councillor district 5

Yvan Labelle ylabelle@sadb.qc.ca

 

Councillor district 6

Denis Gignac dgignac@sadb.qc.ca