Élus municipaux

 

Maire

Paola Hawa phawa@sadb.qc.ca 

 

Conseillère district 1

Dana Chevalier dchevalier@sadb.qc.ca

 

Conseiller district 2

Ryan Young ryoung@sadb.qc.ca

 

Conseiller District 3

Francis Juneau fjuneau@sadb.qc.ca

 

Conseiller district 4

Daniel Boyer dboyer@sadb.qc.ca

 

Conseiller district 5

Yvan Labelle ylabelle@sadb.qc.ca

 

Conseiller district 6

Michel Boudreault mboudreault@sadb.qc.ca